Listen, comment, resteem & get rewarded ** UPDATE!: win STEEM more easily!! :)

in #curation5 years ago (edited)

UPDATE!:

(2019/07/03 6:15pm CET):

since the payouts of Panshake #6 & Panshake #7 are close to get paid out, you wouldn't be able to have a chance to win some STEEM with this bounty anymore although it's still running for approx. 2 more days.

That's shit, isn't it!?! That's why @imagenius decided to simplify the rules although it'll bring you more than me, but who cares..
it's all about giving & sharing! :)

So these are the updated rules!

  1. listen to any (!) of the below named mixes
  2. write a comment in a way that one can see that you really listened to the (full) mix
  3. include #resteem in the comment under the mix you've tuned into

- or -

write a comment like in 2) under this (!) mix - following the same rule and principles, but by naming the mix you've shared - i. e. #resteem Panshake #5

Here's the list of the recent Panshakemixes:

Panshake #1
Panshake #2
Panshake #3
Panshake #4
Panshake #5
Panshake #6
Panshake #7

Here you'll find all of my recent mixes that I've uploaded:

TIBLogo


old bounty text:

Hola my fellow Steemians, how are you doing?!? Wow it's burning here in Barcelona. But that's not the talk of the town today..

After winning my 1st (and only) Steem Bounty I ever participated in (by accident ^^) - I thought I need to give it a try and create an own bounty myself. Winnng this was so fun :)) So maybe you feel like I did?!? @steem-bounty is exactly what I always wanted for the contests I once made.
Feels like Back to the Future! - I'm so McFly 8)

But enough talking.. actually this bounty is about listening in the 1st place! AAAND ENGAGEMENT! - c'mon, this is the real social media! ;)

LISTEN DIS!:

Listen, comment, #resteem & get rewarded - as simple as that!

To keep track please write *#resteem * in your comment under the post that you've shared & listened to.
Alternatively you can do it here to by naming or linking the mix you are tuning in to.

Please comment - honestly, on the point and in a way that we all can feel that you really tuned in - so to speak :)

The best comes last!: WE ALL WIN!!! All Resteemers who I manually upvote with my @roger.remix account will get a part of the bounty.

the more mixes you listen to, the more you #resteem & comment the higher is your payout! - But be creative & DON'T SPAM!

okay #Roger, but where's the hook?!? - there must be one!?!

YES, there is! :D You are forced to listen to (at least) 1 of my "Fresh Panshakes" mixes ;P

Find them on the #innerblocks: https://www.theinnerblocks.com/@roger.remix or on @dsound: https://dsound.audio/#!/@roger.remix

TIBLogo

Or find them on my blogpost: https://steemit.com/@roger.remix

Enjoy & (re)steem on!!!

Sort:  

Hi,
I just linstend to Panshake #7 - Cumbia Extravaganza con Panshake, It's a very nice song perfectly for a Salsa or just to chill at a cocktail lounge. #resteem Panshake #7

Posted using Partiko Android

@roger.remix has set 20.000 STEEM bounty on this post!
logo_for-light-bg_1000.png

Bounties let you earn rewards without the need for Steem Power. Go here to learn how bounties work.

Earn the bounty by commenting what you think the bounty creator wants to know from you.

Find more bounties here and become a bounty hunter.

Happy Rewards Hunting!

Loading...

Great mixes my friend I have upvoted and resteemed for you mate keep up the good work let me know if you release more stuff thanks *#resteem *

Posted using Partiko Android

@roger.remix, I've listened Panshake #7 - Cumbia Extravaganza con Panshake and this Music hold the flavor of Thriller essence. Keep producing music and good wishes from my side. Stay blessed.

Resteemed too.

So far so good. I listened to the first two while working out and I must say they are actually good. It's high quality. Unfortunately the dsound platform is very slow and doesn't load the songs properly. I'll give it another try tomorrow. Oh yes, and resteeming every song is a little too much I must say.. but keep up the good work.
Cheers!

Listen to several, it shows that you like the Caribbean music of yesteryear and current, but parts of a very rich base to make your mixes, a walk already leveled, but I hear you do it well, because your mixes are also very Caribbean and does not sound opposing ... greetings

resteem
To be honest, i find Bounty a little difficult, for some unknown reason, to do. i have tried it once or twice but got nothing out of it .So i get really impressed when i see people who get something out of doing bounty.Congrats on your win.

me encanto tu primera nota la escuche por dsonound es como un rap con sonido muy limpio y notas muy tropicales no te puedo perdonar asi dice la nota musical.

la mama de steem y steemit.jpg
se escucha un estilo de musica rap ycumbia tropical no te perdono dice la lirica saudos desde Venezuela

Hella funky beats man, had a listen to the first one Pancake shake #7 I didn't really like the beginning but 38 mins in it got me going

I've also given it a resteem, could lick with your promotions and keep making tracks man! You can be the DJ for many of the steemfests to come lol

Nice to hear you give it a try yourself. My connection is too slow to listen. ☹

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi - It is the first time i see this kind of prompting apps on steemit, so I have resteemd, upvoted and commented this post just to test the waters of steem bounty

thank you

You received a 10.00% complementary upvote from @swiftcash 🤑
To stop similar upvotes from @swiftcash, reply STOP.

As member of the @Council - Community Upvoting Service, this post has received a 100.00% upvote from @council another project managed by @Yehey [ Witness ].

Members of the community can all chip in to Power UP. Become a member, delegate as low as 10 Steem Power (SP) to @Council to receive upvote and resteem. Here's the link to delegate https://on.king.net/council10sp it will redirect to Steem Connect for a secure connection. We share the Steem Power of all members that delegate to @Council Community Upvoting Service, sharing our SP for a stronger upvote. Vote like a Whale.

Please join us at https://SteemChat.com Steem Community discord server if you have questions.

Thank you.
@Council - Community Upvoting Service. Powered by Steemians

Posted using https://Steeming.com website.

Thank you roger.remix! You've just received an upvote of 79% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

28.93$ has been spent to promote this content using Steemium.
Learn more here!

@steemium purchased a 10.63% vote from @promobot on this post.

*If you disagree with the reward or content of this post you can purchase a reversal of this vote by using our curation interface http://promovotes.com

Congratulations @roger.remix! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 1000

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!