You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to win at curation rewards and lose at Steem

in #curation5 years ago

Good morning (here) "grumpy" @abh12345! 😉 Having a little time this morning and reading this for the first time, I appreciate you putting it together. I have bookmarked it in @steempeak, for future reference. As I have wondered about this from time to time, I think you have written the most informative Steem post I have ever read on the subject. So, a full upvote and resteem … 👍

The engineer in me enjoys the technical details on how to try and “wire” the curation rewards in Steem. But doing it in the “optimum” way overall for Steem to increase in value. The “real life” guy online for the first time ever and trying to balance the time to actively and consistently engage “in here” with “real world” responsibilities, though, simply doesn’t have the time (and not likely to in the foreseeable future) to be too concerned about it. I do the best I can, with the time I have to invest and let "the chips fall" where they may …

”… who should be starting work soon and earning some fiat to by crypto …”

I hope this all comes together for you sooner rather than later @abh12345, as I know it is a source of real concern and aggravation. All the best to you!