You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Community Curation Discord Bot: Upvotes and Auto-Publish of Compilation Posts

in #curation3 years ago

Grabe @jazzhero this bot is indeed a very helpful tool. I used to manually upvote each posts our curators selected, manually create the curation post, while also manually so ng curations myself by searching through the platform for all the tags I'm looking for. I actually had a burnout moment at the start of the year that's why I'm thankful that @adamada stepped in for me for a bit. And thank you so much for this bot, life's so much easier now. Haha

Sort:  

I can't recall how the conversation about the Bot started but I mostly intended for the Bot to help you out. I know how busy you are as a mom and I was feeling your fatigue over the screen, miles away lol.

Adam was the one who thought of abusing you requesting that you make that bot. That was really sweet of both of you and I really, really appreciate it. :) anu bang gusto nyo sa pasko? Haha

Haha. Glad it's working out. A similar bot was already running at @tagalogtrail before, right? So the request is not as sadistic as it sounds haha.

Christmas gift? Splinterland cards :P
Just kidding lol. Wag totohanin.