You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: list of account on @steem.organic "ignore list" 2/2

in #curation5 years ago (edited)

edit: my apologies, @transisto claims he's going after smartmarket users. Like that's a crime. No better things to do.

I can tell you exactly why - he's going after anybody who uses an autovoter.

Now, Steem has some very serious problems, and excessive upvoting is not one of them. Imagine the inflation rate if all the automata stopped... dead...right now.

Lots of decent steemians on this black(head)list.

Sort:  

What problem does autovoting present? The authors I autovote consistently produce quality content. I can't be online all the time, so autovoting makes sure I continue to support them. I don't know what smartmarket is.

Autovoting isn't a problem for @steem.organic calculation

You delegate to services that sell their votes and you also buy upvotes.
You fucken hypocrite!
20190809 2.png

I thought Smartmarket was dead.....