You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The current linear curation curve

in #curationlast year

Oh wow, this was just shared in a little Saturday savers group discord chat that I am in and it is incredibly useful. I had no idea how the curation curve worked. You hear so many different versions across the spectrum of how people think it works... and I am guessing that most of them were right in their understanding, at some point of the game, lol. But this post clarifies a lot! Thank you! I never gave it much though myself before now... I just read and voted, regardless of the aging of posts... but I think I will try to read current posts earlier in the curation cycle now if I can... although I will still always read and support older ones that catch my eye. definitely reblogging this one and adding to bookmarks! 🤗 !PIZZA !ALIVE

Sort:  

@acidyo! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @samsmith1971. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.