Don't bother

in #curation3 years ago

I see some notifications but trust me I don't care what most of you think or say so I won't be checking them, and obviously I can't reply to what doesn't exist to me..

. I just wanted to use this censorship resistant platform to say suck a fat girthy dick! And idgaf how that makes you fascist supporting fuckholes feel. BTW whenever I feel like it over the next 13 weeks, now 12 I'll be reminding you to suck a bigger fatter dick than before. I hate you all except like maybe 5 of you. @acidyo u can choke on a fat dick that has just been pulled directly out of your very own dirty asshole.

Y'all of course don't suck dicks, unless of course you're into that. ![img_0201.jpg

](url)

Sort:  

Only occassionally

This was content you felt deserved an upvote, huh

Actually I upvoted it because he's going through a tough time. I didn't even notice who he named specifically.

In any case hope all is well. ;)

Have a nice day Acidyo.

I'm sure you didn't, couldn't help yourself from getting some of that attention.

Go support him on Steem.

Congratulations @skramatters! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 5250 replies. Your next target is to reach 5500 replies.
You received more than 4000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 5000
You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

all these bullies made me think of this:
rightWrong.jpg