You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hypothetically Speaking on Curation

in #curation5 years ago

Yes man I will totally make a smart contract to give you a % for a resteem !

I also can only assume people will be more inclined to resteem after the big fork.. Back to business I will give 20% of my liquid on this post excluding my whopping current total.. Let's experiment, I'm highly trustworthy and for skramatters word is bond yo!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Resteem smart contract, you have had some strong coffee today! 😁

🤜🏽🤛🏽

My coffee addiction got the best of me today indeed.. I'm going to take that as a maybe 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Go go magic payouts

pay the man! this arrived by abh12345 resteem :)

Confirmed 20% of michealb vote goes to Asher that's roughly 8 cents and counting.. Minus for shipping n handling

signed with an upvote

Noted, binding contract enacted

Posted using Partiko Android

😂👍🏽🤑