You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hypothetically Speaking on Curation

in #curation5 years ago

Yes I've also always wished I could add something to OR provide some background to a resteem.. If I think too much about the ways things are here my tone and attitude becomes a tad abrasive lol..

Good on you for spreading the steem love and not only looking out for numero uno!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

We should do what we can. You can promote creators in a #FollowFriday post tomorrow as well as resteeming stuff. My votes are targeted at those who I think deserve them. People also appreciate getting comments. If we work on the social side the money may follow.

Good to know, thanks for the resteem I'll be calculating your rewards for resteeming after I hear from Asher's legal counsel 🤗

Posted using Partiko Android