Sort:  

Yeah, using those points on myself isn't something I'd feel comfortable doing; the benefit of casting them on someone else is too great to waste them on oneself...and looking like a greedy fucker. I'd like to cast spells like Gandalf, but instead I cast Ecency points.

It's better than casting some other things :D

Sorry, I read your weekend prompts and now all I can think about is going shopping... LOLL

Lol...well yeah, go shopping in the city at your peril.

It was a joke topic, but there's been multiple posts based on that topic. Bonkers, but good on people for getting in there and having some fun.

HAAAAAAAAAAAA!

Yeah, I do not think I could write 250 words about shopping. For one, I dislike shopping. I would never spend all day doing it sooooo there goes all the fun. LOLL

I think I will miss reading those posts HA!

Shopping? The topic was about shitting ones pants whilst shopping and how the person would deal with it.

But skip it, good plan.

Bye now.

If I do not go shopping, the likelihood of me going in my pants and being all alone in the City is 0%. Hence why there would be nothing to write about. :D

Have a great rest of your day!!