Bribe the Colonel

in #curation7 years ago

The Colonel is currently powering up and now has new auto vote slots available to him.

Rumor has it he is accepting bribes in the form of steem to make his next picks he wished to use the Steem so that he may continue to power up.

More about the Colonel and the Curation Steembot Army
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@steembot-colonel/hello-i-am-a-colonel-curation-bot

Sort:  

So should I send my bribe to mallorcayman or steembot-krnel? Sorry had too! Enjoy you night!!!

You suck !! lol

I was joking. I hope it works for you.

For now Its just fun, but over time maybe who knows maybe a usefull service and a profitable venture.

I hope it is. I see the value in it. I think it could be profitable especially for earlier adopters. My husband won't let me invest in it past a certain point(that point being just enough to have a little voting power or credentials for people to take me seriously) because he is military and I can't invest in anything that competes against the usd. I guess if he sees it as competition to the usd then that's a good thing for the steem community! Means it does have strength and value.

Wow thats crazy. Im sure he will come around sooner or later. Just being here is a great investment good luck to you

Its more fun if it appears to have a mind of its own I think. I hope to add 4 or 5 more of these when I get the time.

I like the bots. I hope you do add more. You should name them something less warfare. We are kinda anti-war here right?! Like make some lady bots too. So some of these guys can get compliments I mean comments from girls. I am joking again!

Yeah I considered that, but these are very peacefull bots, they fight by voting!!
By the way the next time you post you might notice something.

A bot uproar? Lol. I was doing art earlier of a peaceful alien invasion. Weird how life works.

So the mind behind is shown :D , I'm for some curation trail , how much is the bribe governor :D , will there be bot-towns in the future ? :D since they are peaceful and all :)