Daily Story Selection - 1/24/2018 (Wednesday)

in #curation6 years ago (edited)

Welcome to the daily selection. Each day, We selected 3 ~ 5 stories among the rising stars of the content creators (*Reputation 25-61). If you want to learn more, please follow the links below

You can support this community by using the upvote button or leaving a feedback.

Good hunting!

1 -- "Steemit Twitter Marketing Campaign" - Weekly Update #2

https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@transcript-junky/steemit-twitter-marketing-campaign-weekly-update-2

2 -- Where will your post payout take you?

https://steemit.com/charity/@gailbelga/where-will-your-post-payout-take-you

3 -- KnoWING - Part 7 (ThE ScieNce of FantasY)

https://steemit.com/science/@afifa/knowing-part-7-the-science-of-fantasy

4 -- your friends and family to become better

https://steemit.com/psychology/@maverickfoo/mini-motivation-11-you-owe-it-to-your-friends-and-family-to-become-better

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Moar like this!

Good initiative to to reward quality contents,

Beautifull presentance & explained @steemfuzzy thanks for shareing RevieW✌

               RESTEEMED

Thumb up to this great initiative, it truly a source of inspiration and enthusing to the upcoming steemian for future development. For those selected you deserve it congrats @macdonaldfebi

Congratulations to all those selected. Truly deserving!

@steemfuzzy nice article up there, keep doing well with your payouts, kindly mentor me on steemit, i hope to recieve a favourable reply sir.
Also thank you for dashing me some steem
image.png
i just did your bid, am a big fan! and follower.
although am new here with some good contents, I need more exposure and will like to climb on your shoulders to do better here on steemit.

kindly reblog this post...
https://steemit.com/life/@steamingsteem/6z2vuf-depression-spoke-to-me

Depression Spoke To Me

will also appreciate you check my blog for future resteems and mentorship thanks and God bless

Thanks @steemfuzzy have visited and sent steem to my wallet, hope we can get closer and share good information.

Congratulations to everyone selected, commendable initiative/movement

Sudah saya vote.
Saya baru bergabung di steemit

You got a 29.23% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @steemfuzzy!

Nice postv@steemfuzzy

muy hermoso paisaje

very beautiful landscape

Oh thats good cause you are started a good idea how i try to play here

Great your explain..
Success is for your @steemfuzzy..

wow! this is amazing!! thank you so much!!

Congrats on all the winners, and hopefully in the future I can participate

I like it , Good cause and great for this community as whole .

i follow you

Great photo, i like The post. Regards forma Venezuela

Goyang lidah anda @steemfuzzy 😅😅 please upvote saya😇😅😅😅

Amazing dear

received 0.001 steem from @steemfuzzy. Thank . I follow and upvoted.

excelente lo que haces aca :) espero aprender y un dia ser tambien la seleccionada / excellent what you do here :) I hope to learn and one day also be the one selected

Thank you

thanx to give me steem

help me to give upvote please

Thank you

I just received 0.001 Steem from @steemfuzzy thanks a lot

vote have me friends @steemfuzzy

Terimakasih telah berbagi bg hihi
Salam knal ya bg...

Neatly composed, steem on bro

Goyang lidah anda @steemfuzzy 😅😅 please upvote saya😇😅😅😅

upvoted @steemfuzzt thank you for thw Steem. much appreciated. ^^.

nice sharing post

Nice work friend

dear friend please guide me how i increase my earning i am new user i join steemit by myself so have no experience how people earn so much $ on steemit.I m needy please guide me

The science of fantasy was a rewarding experience to read, it touched on a variety of different perspectives of our imagination and thought processes of how our imagination works and relate on different levels within ourselves.

beautiful... #black is love

congratulations !! voted and followed

I've just got your generous 0.001 steem in my wallet...thanks...I do what you want, follow and upvote/Have a good steemit!

great post bud!!!! LOVING IT!!

Romantic scenery 😆

There are 2 pages
Pages