Daily Story Selection - 1/30/2018 (Tuesday)

in #curation6 years ago

Welcome to the daily selection. Each day, We selected 3 ~ 5 stories among the rising stars of the content creators (*Reputation 25-61). If you want to learn more, please follow the links below

You can support this community by using the upvote button or leaving a feedback.

Good hunting!

  1. The Youth Crisis

    https://steemit.com/life/@things/the-youth-crisis

  2. Staying at a Hotel Over the Ocean off the Coast of Borneo

    https://steemit.com/travel/@travelstheworld/staying-at-a-hotel-over-the-ocean-off-the-coast-of-borneo

  3. Dr Jekyll and Mr Wheeler

    https://steemit.com/blog/@eliakon/dr-jekyll-and-mr-wheeler

Sort:  

Done, im support you

Thanks @jelocy

Your welcome bro @steemfuzzy
I hope we will make a friend :)

great content curation. you seem to care about the minnows. great support. It's really helpful .

It's really helpful for the steemers. It will grow more interest on writing. Thanks for the news.

@steemfuzzy

upvote and followback

Good thing there is still someone in steemit who still thinks about helping someone else without expecting anything in return.
thanks for supporting those who need them most @steemfuzzy

Thanks @joelgonz1982. Just want to help out the steem community.

Upvoted and resteem.

Oh wow, can't wait to write one of my own and get it featured.

beautiful picture

bro follow me ...I also follow you ...and vote your post.I am regular steemitor.

Greetings, I love your post, you have one more follower and my vote, we are reading.
01EXCELENTE.gif

I can only resteem and vote, no comment

Great idea !

@steefuzzy I will support this content

you are doing a good job! I'll follow you

This was so beautiful. 💣👍📷💪💪💪💪👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍📷📷📷

Very happy to jump on board helping this cause :)

Thank you for your support of Steemer

I appreciate your effort. You have a generous heart. I hope one day I will be part of your selection.

nice article..

I really love to write. During free time and when my emotions are set I write a poem or a song. I also write some inspirational topic base on situations I had been into. I would love to follow this and be able to write more!

I like sunset ))

Nice post.... Already voted bro... Keep ut up...

But how do you go about finding those quality accounts?
P.S. I'm a newbie to this community :)

Wow its very nice photography

Wow its very nice photography @steemfuzzy

Very beautiful)

Thank you for your support! As a minnow its tough out here

hello @steemfuzzy are wonderful people, thank you very much for the help you give to the community.

I like for posting you

Thank You.Amazing... I am following your job a long time and all posts are a good inspiration....

I like 3rd post.please add my account

stunning.

Got the tip to see your profile, and I am hooked already.

Hope to see a lot more of this.

Have a great day!
IMG_20170917_190740.jpg

amazing pic

Muy bueno amigo felicitaciones. Saludos desde Venezuela

Congratuliation :)

I will follow you now- very nice!

very interesting to me I like to read and I would like to learn much more about you .. I invite you to see my post and I would appreciate if you give me any advice .. greetings

Upvote from me

That’s a great click . I started supporting you :)

pleass unvote and follow me...

this helps everyone whose willing to learn and tried doing the best to make better content . God bless

My Ultimate is Charging