Daily Story Selection - 2/9/2018 (Friday)

in #curation6 years ago

Welcome to the daily selection. Each day, We selected 3 ~ 5 stories among the rising stars of the content creators (*Reputation 25-61). If you want to learn more, please follow the links below

You can support this community by using the upvote button or leaving a feedback.

Good hunting!

  1. STEEM Trading Card Game: Special Dolphin Nomination Round

    https://steemit.com/steemit/@spiritualmax/steem-trading-card-game-special-dolphin-nomination-round

  2. SOCIAL WORKERS - PROTECTORS OR PREDATORS?

    https://steemit.com/familyprotection/@nikkijmurphy/social-workers-protectors-or-predators

  3. Managing Risk, an Introduction [Tips - CryptoBeats - Vaporwave]

    https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@cloudconnect/managing-risk-an-introduction

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Beautiful colors with the black foreground! Awesome shot! Keep it up!

I really like your post thanks for sharing the things I can learn from you

Every day we learn. I love these post. Good job.

NICE POST ILIKE @steemfuzzy

really nice blog sir/mam... it can help me some way... thanks for sharing... 👍

good post^^

Nice

Nice post

Thankyou for sharing such informative post :)

Awesome post. It is really interesting, I'll stay tuned in your blog

Nice post, that's the beauty of steemit, we daily learn new things. thanks man. PEOPLE'MON Cards :p

loved your approach to managing risk lol :D

Great post you get a free voteup and resteem courtesy of #killerbote0c.jpeg

Great post and thanks for the support appreciate it very much 👍

Very nice post my friend! Keep going. Would love to see more from you

This is the best time that to be hunt is beneficial. hahaha. This is a great initiative @steemfuzzy. How I wish I have the talent.

I'm very interested in your post.

Thank you for visiting.. FOllowed you, voted and resteemed your post

This post has received a 6.2 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @steemfuzzy

I think this initiative is great for you, that's why I support you with my vote. Hopefully it will be a success. Good luck and everything goes well.

Thank you, hun <3

thank you I will study and choose it among the stars

post is very good

Nice post! Gotta visit them

Amazing... I am following your job a long time and all posts are a good inspiration....
arton488.jpg

hahaha...... lol...

I have upvote your post and I always follow postingannya, because posting is very interesting and useful for me, @steemfuzzy

Thank you for inviting me.

the contest is hard for me follow.semoga success always.
@steemfuzzy

aww this is just so adorable. ^_^

Great work @steemfuzzy keep it up, I admire yourwork

this photo makes me want fast holidays, very comfortable.
by the way,what can I fall into that daily category?

i like it this post excellent ;)

like your posts

Nice post 👍

Thanks for sharing

will check them out

The one on managing risks catches my fancy; I'll start there

Blessings

Nice information game.

good work. I always support

Thank you.

it's extraordinary, good job boy! :)

wow .. very good post :)
love it

beautiful natural scenery
@steemfuzzy

a beautiful collection of photos, very good

Thx for the steem

Nice post, I really like your idea for the post!

Good post :D

This is a nice idea for a topic. Upvoted and followed !

There are 2 pages
Pages