You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dr. TLK _ Curation Contest: Help me to Thank you # 9

in #curation • 6 years ago (edited)

@theleapingkoala Upvoted and resteemed.

This is my most recent post KillerPix📷Contest #26 Triangles ~ Thirteen Folds. It is a photography contest entry. The theme is triangles and I photographed my father's folded funeral flag.

Thank you for all you do! It is appreciated. I will try to checkout the other post when I have more time. I lost an hour today springing forward. I am feeling it. lol

Sort:  

Upvoted you in your post. I've run out of votes here!

Thank you! I appreciate the encouragement.

Thanks you for your father's service.

Everytime I go to see my parents at Fort Sam Houston National Cemetery in San Antonio Texas, if there is a service happening, I always watch them fold the flag and listen to Taps. Thank him for
his service. 🇺🇸 🇨🇱

Thank you for understanding its significance.