You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm a Steem Whale Looking for Writers

in #curation8 years ago

I ran across this post recently after following the rabbit hole through your recent Steem Power and Governance (which I found fascinating and look forward to the next parts.)

Having been a little irked lately about curation bots not looking at content, I really appreciate seeing posts like this, at least giving me an idea of how the human is staying in the loop.

With that said, I see the structure of steemit, the possible economic and social possibilities than are geared towards enhancing personal responsibility and freedoms. I try to focus on mental awareness's and questioning that people need to effectively move from being told what to do, to what they want to do. The goal isn't for them to agree with my answers, but rather just to be asking the questions.

I know this thread is a couple months old now, so no worries if it's too late or buried. I still applaud this post and having some better idea of how you approach curation.