You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to win at curation rewards and lose at Steem

in #curation5 years ago

Those comments are getting more $ then I am on an actual post... That's the problem with this blockchain, but also the solution, there are no rules in here, we do what we want, and we upvote and flag what we want, we as a community have the power to reward or ban any type of content, we just need a bigger consensus of opinions, If these flag wars actually stopped and all those flags went to spammers and abusers it would be much better...

Later today I'm going to research steemflagrewards and steemcleaners. Now that I am at 500SP I feel the need to start delegating some SP to good projects that help the proof-of-brain of the blockchain.

Sort:  

Well the flag wars are on hold for now I think, and Steemcleaners should be on that account soon enough.

I would suggest to wait a bit longer before you start gifting to projects, but steemflagrewards is a good place if you fancy being rewarded for bringing out the hammer. They have a discord with a list of targets updated daily, I can find it if you want?

Already got the discord, was able to find it, thanks anyway :D I'm going to wait a bit longer until I delegate, still need to grow my account a bit more