You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curation - Finding that Undervalued Content

in #curation5 years ago

I got to start using that, It's always good to give back to the small planktons of STEEM, we all know how it's like at the beginning... not sure what is worse psychologically, starting now getting that one can get lots of STEEM but almost no $ or starting when I started, where STEEM was near ATH and I was making lots of $ but almost no STEEM...

I went ahead and gave the phillipines post an upvote, it wasn't much since I'm out of VP and I have low SP, but it was enough to pump the payout a little

Sort:  

I went ahead and gave the phillipines post an upvote,

Thanks, I did see your comment. I generally have a look at the account, see what they are doing before giving it a boost. You never can tell on first impressions.