You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Idea economy: Curated library post 2 . What's good on steemit

in #curation7 years ago (edited)

Good suggestions! It is too long and this is maybe something to refresh only occasionally to archive and do a more regular one to highlight new finds only ...
Regarding not caring about upvotes : of course I DO care about building a loyal audience, if I provide value , the upvotes should follow I guess. Longer term something to keep in mind is SEO results I guess.
I think if you can become a "go-to" profile because you can provide a good roadmap to the jungle that is Steemit currently , you can do pretty well follower wise ...

Sort:  

Yes of course!
Getting clear on your game plan is key as is some experimentation and experience here on this platform.