@themadcurator's Daily Curation

in #curation5 years ago

100% Manual Curation

I find the best content on Steem and help give it more rewards and exposure. You can find all the posts I curated yesterday in the table below.

Author of the Week

Also keep an eye out for my Author of the Week contest where I give away 200 or more Steem Power to one deserving author weekly.

Daily Curation

Yesterday, I manually curated the following posts.

AuthorPost
@negromateIlustración sobre El Turpial/Illustration about The Turpial
@zyx066Huge Perspective
@deckershadoThe Meg Review
@homesteaderscoopOpen Letter to Our Vendors: Sales Milestones, Marketing Our Co-op and Team Effort
@snookLooking back~Season One of 'Pants are Optional' Part One
@artistleonardoExperimenting! How to Use Pen & Ink to Draw a Woman With a Falcon
@oldtimerDubai Miracle Gardens
@denmarkguySurfing the Social Blockchain: Put Your Effort Where it Makes a Difference!
@veryspiderCupid
@melodyrussellSteemit PortraitContest Week 71: "Water Portraits" with Abbey
@wwfChanging the definition of success
@callunaA day for sentiments
@alcibiadesSunset reflections
@li-art❤️ Tutorial - Drawing the funny Giraffe , art by @li-art 🎬❤️ Dtube❤️
@makinstuffHow to Get Cheaper Solar Panels and My Lessons Learned from My Local Market
@guiltypartiesVeterans on Steem Daily Highlights - 13 Feb 2019
@juancar347La catedral de Ávila o Alicia a través del Espejo
@vladalexanGames to Fill Your Mind
@craigcryptokingE-Scooter Daily Commute!
@paulkrugloffSteemit Portrait Photography Contest Week 71 WATER. Karelia
@sunscapeFirst Sale after only TWO days on Homesteaderscoop, by Sunscape
@blewittHappy Valentines Day 2 All My Fellow Steemians
@jluvs2flyElectric Toothbrushes and Flying
@poeticsnakeAre you high maintenance?
@holger80How much did you spent/receive to/from drugwars/steemmonsters
@freedomtowriteDay 2 of 30 Day Yoga Journey ~ Foundation
@acidyoDoes your dapp/steem project have a subreddit? Get added to the r/steemit subreddit sidebar!
@armandosodanoWomen, beauty and orchids - watercolor /// Donne, bellezza e orchidee - acquarello
@pechichemenaGuitar Workout - Alternate Picking Etude # 1 + Soundslice link.
@overkillcoinSpreading Da Sunshines!
@phoenixwrenWednesday Night Ulog
@joythewandererTBT - flying from Man to Abidjan with Air Côte d’ivoire

ǝɹǝɥ sɐʍ ɹoʇɐɹnƆ pɐW ǝɥ┴

Vote @themadcurator as witness

Sort:  

Oh wow!! Lovin' this group!
@wwf, @freedomtowrite, @homesteaderscoop, @denmarkguy!!! Some of my favorites!

And more I need to check out.

It's been a long time my friend. I hope all is well with you.

Yes it has!!! Better and better every day
😃

Good for you. Same with me. My cancer is nearly gone. My energy has returned to near normal and my memory has significantly improved. It was touch and go there for a while, but I'm well on my way to returning to good health. I'm grateful to you and Creator that you found a way to heal yourself. Your news brings warm feelings to my heart.

This is really beautiful. I happened to see your comment and I am very happy to know you are doing so well. Your hard work and dedication to healing is paying off.. great work @wwf :)

You are so swell @goldendawne :) Love you right back! I hope you are having a good weekend. I am glad to hear you are feeling better and better!

I will be happy if you can take a look at my posts, I always try to give the community good content that can be used for their health.

Fantastic selection of really enjoyable content😀This is exactly what the blockchain needed 💙🙏🏼

Posted using Partiko iOS

Perfect choice 👌.
Great job.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hopefully he finds his way to my posts one day :D

cheers!

Very good kind regards.
Great work.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the inclusion!

I support a 100% manual curator helping small fish.

Hello themadcurator I really respect the work you are trying to achieve. I've been on steemit for quite some time now and had to leave for a little while for personnel reasons. Now I'm back my account just seams to be stagnent, I used to gain 4-5 followers every post, now I've just dropped off the map. My steem power is useless I add no value to others posts when I comment. I want to be a useful integral part of the steam community but when I write more than 4 posts a day, I get the dreaded error to add more steam power. Could you please help me. As I'm a writer and used to write 10 posts a day on health, technology and the world an anything else which caught my eye. I'd very much appreciate your help. Kind Regards

hey consider my shitty music buddy! 💜💚

Impressive community work! Had I had the liquidity I would have done the same - curation like this is what will bring and keep quality authors and their content here!

Your curation rocks like a hurricane @themadcurator keep it up.