You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: list of account on @steem.organic "ignore list" 2/2

in #curation5 years ago

Please tell me why we should count paid vote in @steem.organic ?

Sort:  

please tell me who the hell should care about @steem.organic? and why someone who delegates 250k SP to a bidbot thinks he has the right to pass judgement?

and yes, as I stated on another post, I do allow smartmarket to use my VP when it moves above 85%. That means I'm temporarily inactive. Otherwise I'm actually reading and upvoting content which keeps it below 85%

How much actual curating... you know finding real content and reading it do you do while you sit on your ivory throne?

When the list is done right it provides good results. even if currently it can include the manual vote of people who only sometime sell their vote.
Blacklist was a bad choice of words, it's just a list, the scope is limited to being ignored by @steem.organic calculation

FUCK OFF @TRANSISTO YOU IGNORANT, HYPOCRITICAL COCKSUCKER

It’s just another lame attempt at creating more inflation on stuff nobody reads.

need an APPLAUSE token here!