You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Improving the Curation-Rewards Process via a Significant (though Subtle) Change to Auto-Voting …

in #curation3 years ago

I quoted a statement and claimed the statement is naive. In math, that is a word with an actual meaning. Or at least it was a decade or two ago.

Fair enough.

... expectation that I found inconsistent with the actual architecture of the game.

I do not claim to fully understand the architecture of the game. By all means, call out anything that might be inconsistent with the status quo or otherwise infeasible.

@themarkymark did a great job of explaining the current 'rules of the game' in principle here, but I have yet to dig into the code; so my comments and perspectives very well might 'miss the mark' in that regards.