Vintage of the Day - 7 Years of Flea Market Finds at Vintage Garage

in #curation5 years ago

Vintage lighting, taxidermy, tables and chairs, living room furniture, vintage clothes and more. Vintage galore has walked out the Garage doors each month for the past 7 seasons. Here's a compilation of some of the fun ones. You name it, they found it.

Of course, I'll miss it. But I'm glad to go out on a high note. My schedule next year will allow for exploration into new and amazing opportunities and I'm going to get my passion back for whatever I do. I guarantee it.

Love vintage and cryptocurrency?
Follow me!
Melissa

Sort:  

Terrific! So many happy people with so many unusual items! Had to watch twice to catch what a couple of those thing were. Lol

Vintage rocks!

Thanks! I had to speed it up it was too long but thanks for watching! I have an account with 8K pics of the show. It's hard to choose!