Sort:  

Those pens seem to work really well. I have bits all over the place that could do with brightening up. I might invest in some.

They are really easy to use. I just used a toothpick to get into the tiny crevasses. 🎨

Wow, you did some job on the birdhouse and plaque.... They look like new... I love how vibrant the colours look.. Good on ya..

Thank you, it was actually fun choosing the colors.

You change the look of the junk so quickly into something very nice and colourful. They look like new.

I was very pleased with the outcome. Thank you for the kind words.

Not bad ! Not bad at all !
You did well painting them.

I am more curious about those pen though. How much did they cost again ?

I'll get you a cost this weekend. I have to ask Debbie.

Ok.. I will be waiting for the cost :)

IMG_20180317_104406.jpg

Wow ! Thanks. Hope I didn't cause too much trouble for you :)

No trouble at all. 😉

Glad to hear that !

You did an outstanding job. I am impressed. It looks like lots of fun too. It is cool the way you can take junk and with a touch up, breathe new life in to old stuff.

You are so right. 😘