You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Op-Ed] How curation guilds have turned voting behaviour on its head.

in #curation8 years ago (edited)

I'd like to mention another curation project, that I've did a presentation for on SteemFest (among our other projects that were in the presentation). It is virtually unknown outside of the Russian Steemit community.

Without further ado:
You may probably know of @rusteemitblog as a translation project for the benefit of Russian community? But a little known fact is that since the launch of Streemian @rusteemitblog started a curation guild, and has quickly occupied the #1 spot as the most followed curator.

We use a combined model that uses both a manual curation and a voting robot. And while we don't have any direct support from whales, we have aproximately 80k combined SP just with the strength of our fellow minnows. We've been lending our support to both Curie and Robinhood Whale since day one.

We are still in the testing phase, and once it is over there be an official announcement (and perhaps some nice surprises), but after some discussions with our team, we decided to write this teaser. :-D

PS. I found this post because I read everyone that I follow who also receives a vote from our trail, since I like to see where my vote power is going.

Sort:  

I have noticed @rusteemitblog both supporting Curie and on Streemian. Since I can't read Russian, I didn't know about your curation project. Awaiting your official announcement - hope there'll be a version in English!

Yup. And as soon as our other projects are release ready, we're going to announce them as well. :-D