You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curie Author Showcase (May 8th, 2018)

in #curation • 6 years ago (edited)

Once more grateful of the welcome. Actually Gene picked the post before we knew I would win, so it is a case of dual synergy and encouragement. 💓 I just posted a song with full production some posts ago. I would love your opinion. Still best reward of open mic is to make me feel enough playing solo on a humbler set. Maybe I am finding myself as an acoustic act through open mic and dlive concerts. And it is something I needed. I will confess I had not done my reading properly and first time I participated I was not even aware of the rewards. And it did take me by surprise. Was just giving ago to participate as I had engaged with so many friends there. I will not deny welcome be, hope my third album become real is a possible dream and it will help.
I will continue to join when time allows, and always sweet to be wrapped by so many dreamers.