You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Three (And A Half) Pillars Of @berniesanders/@nextgencrypto Steemit Empire

in #curb6 years ago

The problem is that I have been caught in the cross fire of his rage often enough. And there are too many who had the same experience. Did you know that @dan left Steemit because of him?

He's just not acting rationally. Half of what he does is maybe good for the platform, but the other have are the actions of a psychopath.

Just look in the comments below what he thinks of "morons " like me and freedom of speech. He has confirmed to me often enough that he's only flagging me because he doesn't like me.

The status quo with bernie simply is not stable. This must change.

Sort:  

Don't entertain der fuhrer! He only has 7 days left before his account is completely killed, never to be seen again. Contribute by flagging the little bitch!

I think he is looking for the respect he never got...And man! Dan didn't leave Steemit because of him