You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Clear Case Against @berniesanders From An Investors Perspective

in #curbyourbernie6 years ago (edited)

That is actually very interesting. Normally, we don't get too much input from that side. The important points here are the following:

  1. @ned sees the traffic coming in from your feud with haejin and understandingly, he likes it.
  2. You take this as a green light for your flagging behaviour in general.
  3. Besides flagging haejin/his comment section as well as spammers and scammers, you flag users who you don't like or who's opinion you don't like being out there. That is censorship.

Now, the big question is, whether you are right with deriving the flagging of legitimate content from @ned approving your feud against @haejin. (Btw with that he also approves @haejin, which makes you not his 1st horse in the barn, but part of a tandem, so you better don't drive him away...).

Unless you present me other evidence, I do not believe that @ned is ok with your interpretation, or has any interest in you acting as censor for legitimate content.

Since I know you read my content, you might have noticed that I made an explicit distinction for your flagging behaviour: haejin, meme/dmania, spam, scam, legitimate content.

My problem with you is only coming from the latter.

And I will stop you from going on with this. Your reactions have clearly shown, that I put my finger in the right spot and - again - I didn't even need you to get flagged once so far.

Keep on flagging haejin, spammers, scammers and I don't know what you have going with dmania and we are ok.

Keep on flagging me or others who are either bystanders, or users you don't like, or legitimate content you don't want to be out there and I will go on screwing with your business.

Very simple.

Sort:  

I will be doing far more than just flagging you. I also don't care what your problem is with me. Why? Because you're a fucking nobody and you're about to learn a very difficult lesson about life, not just here on Steemit.

You have had 0 effect on my income and you will come to realize you’ve dug your own grave.