The Latest Customers of @randowhale - Let's See Who's Still Buying There (+Explaining My Strategy)

in #curbyourbernie6 years ago (edited)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)




Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Hey retard. The revenue sank because I removed delegation to kill your account and that’s how the bot works.

Unfortunately, your retarded ass STILL doesn’t understand how things work here...

You keep making empty threats, nobody believes you since you still haven’t done shit.

I bet your mom wishes she would have practiced abstinence, dirty whore...

What? Sorry, I don't understand. Please, keep commenting, you're making things VERY easy on me.

I'm waiting for your next empty threat...you're getting lazy, or, did you finally realize your battle against a bot that has a 50 SBD/day income is useless? You still haven't found my major source of income on this chain...

"Make such a fuzz about it?" WTF are you talking about? The bot has run on auto-pilot for months.

You need to open your eyes, you're just showing everyone how ignorant you are at this point.

Because you asked? Absolutely fucking not. I'd rather let it run with 0 SP than do anything to appease you.

Keep wasting your time, lowlife...

Could you please clarify your issue directly with berniesanders instead of exposing and bullying his customers in the public?
Thank you very much! :)

@xunsh1ne, ignore @doodlebear. I will ensure any of his flags are negated. He doesn't have enough SP to even counter my smallest accounts...poor boy...

As you can see, @doodlebear only runs his mouth, he doesn't actually know how to follow up on any of his bullshit threats. Again, because he's a pussy.

Nobody believes you. Why? BECAUSE YOURE A NOBODY. YOUR ACCOUNT IS WORTH LESS THAN THE CHANGE IN MY POCKET AND YOU HAVE NO SP TO HAVE ANY EFFECT ON ANYONE.

LEARN YOUR PLACE BITCH.