New Color Grading Demo Reel!

in #curie2 years ago

Over the past few months, I've been sharing a lot of my color grading work. Now while this has been fun and a lot of work to do still images are only so good. There's nothing quite like seeing the finished videos to really appreciate the final color grade. So I took all of the projects that I've worked on over these past few months and edited together my new color grading demo reel.

Now, this reel does not contain every project I've worked on so far. I picked the best clips that I thought both looked the best and flowed together well. I will be using this reel to showcase my work and try to find new clients who are in need of my services, easy right....

Anyway, I wanted to share this with everyone and I hope you all enjoy it. I put in a ton of time and work to bring it all together and I'm really happy with the process I have made. So enjoy and wish me luck!

                     I do not own the rights to any of the footage seen in this reel. 
                             All footage is owned by each client/filmmaker.