Real Estate Color Grade

in #curie2 years ago

Once again I decided to step outside of my comfort zone and work on something different. These stills are from some real estate footage and the footage was not great to begin with. I tried my best to recover what I could and make the footage shine.

To be honest this isn't my best work ever but I think it's still important to share it and get feedback because that's the only way to improve. If I only ever show my best of the best work then I won't get feedback when it comes to footage and areas I'm not as skilled in and I won't learn and improve.

That's the great thing about being an artist. You never stop learning and working to get better and better.

1.2.1_1.2.1.jpg

1.3.1_1.3.1.jpg

1.4.1_1.4.1.jpg

1.5.1_1.5.1.jpg

1.6.1_1.6.1.jpg

1.1.1_1.1.1.jpg

                                               Footage from Artgrid
                                               Filmed by Hugo Still