You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curie Comment Contest (September 23rd - October 7th, 2018)

in #curie6 years ago

Hey, @carlgnash.

Well, thank you for the kind words. I can handle being honorable. :)

Well, good. I think they can, too, especially at Autzen. They just need to keep working at it when adversary arises. And it will.

I think Washington can be contained, but they do need to put more pressure on Browning than they've done with other QBs and the secondary will just have to tighten up coverage. I feel like the pieces are there on both sides of the ball, and with Stanford showing their true colors the last two weeks, it really does come down to Washington or Oregon.

I agree. They have come a long way, and I think maintaining some continuity with the coaching staff with Cristobal and Leavitt hanging around is helping a lot. I like Cristobal's attitude. We've got fire back on the sideline. :)