You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curie Weekly Update (14th January 2018 to 21th January 2018)

in #curie6 years ago

Hi, I just learned of your existence, I ran over a few of those posts and frankly, I think I knocked them all out of the water with some of my work that I think is extremely important to everyone working against centralized corporate fascism and it's satellite entities:

It works even better with a 9mm tucked under the pillow...you'll sleep like a baby. That no one even considered this post and the scope of the work I put into it, frankly made me sad:

https://steemit.com/freedom/@mindhawk/privacy-workshop-1

This is no time for fluff. We need to use this blockchain to establish facts and methods that are effective in an environment where all mass media is utterly deceptive and all personal technology is either comprimised or soon to be if we don't stop it.

That is all. Get ready for privacyworkshop #2, sometime next week and I intend to curate this topic as well as long as I can.

If you think I'm not being helpful or that I am mistaken in my estimation of myself, by all means, let me have it.

Thanks for your consideration

mindhawk