Bird Watching and Nature

in #curie3 years ago (edited)

I love to take photos of nature especially birds and flowers. Today I went out with some countrymates for a walk drunk some coffee and ate some good food. While walking we noticed some birds and how nature looks. I have taken some photos to share here. Belgrade is a city where everywhere is green and flowers. People walking around or exercising. Its always a pleasure to go out for walk here.

DSC_0825.jpg

DSC_0831.jpg

DSC_0834.jpg

DSC_0822.jpg

DSC_0814.jpg

DSC_0813.jpg

Thats all for today. Enjoy

Sort:  

Some nice pictures here! I like the second one that shows the bird full of sun so you can see it perfectly!

There’s a really fun bird community on here called feathered friends. You should check it out! The link is here: https://peakd.com/c/hive-106444/created they run some fun contests for this stuff each week and there’s lots of cool bird posts as well.

Hey thanks. I will definitely check there