You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curie Weekly Update (14th January 2018 to 21th January 2018)

in #curie6 years ago

great information!! Thank you for posting this!!

By reading your white paper I got more insight to how you go about everything. Thanks for linking that also.

What you do in helping the community of steemit is much needed.

Please keep up the great work, to all involved, in making this the great place, for me, that it is.

Sort:  

Thanks @snook glad you read the whitepaper, it was our hope that releasing the whitepaper would "demystify" Curie to a certain extent :)

It did and Thank you again!!
I think everyone should read that white paper. It makes the @curie vote people get mean more than just about the money, well for me it does, though the vote/money is nice don't get me wrong LOLL
again thank you for trying to clear up misconceptions about what a @curie vote really means.