You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Successful Steem Projects You Should Know #2: Curie

in #curie6 years ago

Huh, I always learn from you. This is new to me but then again I don't blog much as you know but I'm def. gonna check out Carl's vid on curie. I think this'll be a must for everyone who runs across it that doesn't already know about it. Thanks for, yet again, pointing me in the right direction SF! Always enjoy what you do!

Sort:  

Thank you so much and you're more than welcome! Doing this type of research on already existing and successfully implemented projects also helps me to better undertand our community and blockchain. So it's a win-win in any sense :-)

Yes ma'am and I'm happy to learn from you as my lil' one's keep me busy, busy................ so many things soooooooooo lil' time! But I LOVE it! Thank you, you!