You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curie Community Building Support Application (September 7, 2018) from Cookwithus

Good luck with this @cookwithus, and a huge thank you for the exciting contests - for me it's not so much about winning, rather it's the interaction in this community of cooks and spectators, and importantly knowing my posts are actually being read; love the feedback from everyone! Winning is the bonus :)
I'm also grateful to @curie for the generous upvotes not only for myself but also for my fellow cooks; always exciting seeing someone's post getting a curie upvote; I call it winning the steemit lottery ;);)

Sort:  

Thank you @lizelle - it is such a pleasure to have you on our competition each week and for the wonderful anecdotes. Thank you for making your entry so interesting each week