Curie Logo Design Contest

in #curielogo6 years ago (edited)
For the Curie logo contest, I decided to create a logo based on the community. It's built on smartphones in the Logopit plus app because I do not have a laptop to design it. so what's wrong with trying. Here are some steps to create.

The first thought that got to my head was bonding, brotherly bonding is a growing community that works tirelessly to produce something of thought. I found this to fit Curie's work well enough. An individual community dedicated to helping the steem community grow by promoting something of value.

This is my first draft. I'm consulting my friend @digitalimaging and we realize that maybe circles should not be a reference in the form of logos, to make them look simpler and easier to understand.
So I thought about it and immediately did it.

Step 1

Why with a little logo look like an eye? because curie is a collection of people who monitor the best works among the best be really careful, like looking for a needle in a haystack.

Step 2

Added text and was given a curie logo according to the first curie logo

Step 3

Be a curie logo with no background, which will then be paired with a background that matches the curie criteria.

Finish

And in the next phase after having a rectangular background with a group of people holding hands to carry out their duties, Be a curie logo.
finish.jpg
so many tutorials making the curie logo that I created through my smartphone.
Thanks
Regards, @endatu

Sort:  

Nice submission to the contest!

thanks for the support @brandyb i hope hopefully be the best.

The winner on @curie contest, simple avatar

haha thanks a lot bro i hope thats true 😇

This post has received a 0.07 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

great jobs 👍

thanks for u support @nisa.idris22

i hope u win in contest