You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔎3 CURIOUS FACTS about you CHALLENGE #4 💰 Prize: UPVOTE and SBD + WINNERS from #3

1. I have joined Steemit because.....
of my friend and colleague @blog-beginner. He told me that steemit is a good platform where I should put out my thoughts and if anybody like then you would even get rewarded with money. I thought why not give it a try. After exploring, I found that not just the blogging but even the other things like contest and all are so fun.

2. A bad habit I have and I would like to quit is .....
getting carried away too easily. I cannot concentrate on one thing and give truly attention to anything. To achive something, we have to give our 100% but after giving like 60-70, I get lost somewhere. Lack of focus is what I need to improve.

3. If I had the power to turn back time I would.....
go back to childhood. Childhood was so fun as we didn't have any tension about life and its problem. Just play and study. Hanging out with friends for hours every day. Now in these busy life, I cannot even meet them frequently. But that's how life is I guess.

Sort:  

Thank you for participating and sharing some of you story. And good luck. ;)