You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔎3 CURIOUS FACTS about you CHALLENGE #4 💰 Prize: UPVOTE and SBD + WINNERS from #3

in #curiousfacts6 years ago (edited)

1. I have joined Steemit because.....

I have always sort out for financial breakthrough and hearing about this platform from my elder bro @sistem was a life changer,because I have not only gotten what I was initially seeking for, but have been able to connect with like-minds, read and learn from great articles posted on a daily basis as well as discovering new skills I never thought I had on writing stories and poems.

2. A bad habit I have and I would like to quit is .....

Well, lying would be that bad habit. I find lying very comfortable especially when am asked some intricate questions about my personal life, just the way I am being asked in this contest... Lol, not that am particularly lying here though.
But it's a habit I wish I could stop exhibiting both to the female folks and to my friends and relations.

3. If I had the power to turn back time I would.....

I would take it back to when I was little and try to stop the death of my dad. I couldn't connect with him as a child or even as an adult because he died when I was 4(four).I am pretty sure it made me have terrible episodes at school while growing starting from when I defecated in my pants while a teacher was in class, to when I got a hot slap from a girl in class and the times I had very poor results owing to my unseriousness at any school activity, all because I had no proper guardian to teach me how to live and stand up to my fears.

Sort:  

Hey thank you for being so honest. And sorry for your dad. Although people we lost are not around us physically I do believe they are guarding us from up in the sky caus they are angles.