You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: πŸ”Ž3 CURIOUS FACTS about you CHALLENGE #4 πŸ’° Prize: UPVOTE and SBD + WINNERS from #3

in #curiousfacts β€’ 6 years ago

1. I have joined Steemit because
I have joined steemit simply because to have fun. I love playing in contests.
I not a fan of writing stuff. I am more of a reader to be honest.

2. A bad habit I have and I would like to quit is
I have a very bad habit and that is being really lazy. I have heard it many times from other people. I am a little embarrassed with it. I would like to quit it but don't know when I will stop being lazy person and be really active in life. Happy with the way things are going in life. Never wanted anything more. Living a routine life of going to office.

3. If I had the power to turn back time I would
To be honest thats gonna sound funny but I would go back in time and sleep a lot. As I said, I am very lazy type of person.

Sort: Β 

Thanks for joining. 😊 By the way I understand very well what you mean by saying you would like to turn back time and sleep more. If I could I would do the same. πŸ’€