My image heritage hall journey

in #customerwitness6 years ago

Traveling is fun

I do enjoy all life journey ventures
Without journies in life we can't progress and excell .
Every travel brings different experinence.

My experiences are expressed by images I capture along the way...

20180301_193044.jpg

This retro vintage images are now in my library

Wintage building structure at resort

Retro vintage image captures old water tower

20180301_193338.jpg

Sort:  

ancient buildings, and a place of water even though it is old, but if we see still very intact, good post.

This is beautiful @flysky
I love it.
Thanks for sharing.
Happy new month

wishing your pictures are not vintage .........picture is also part of life experience and when you share original pictures means we are also part of your joirney

That is an option
Thx

That is an option
Thx

Life is interconnected, if we don't travel we become less wise, because there could be lot of knowledge and experience gained when we travelled to other places. Thanks for your update.

Life is a journey

looks cool

I like to travel and meet people all over tge planet

Nice one, I don't like that the image is vintage I just like what you said about travelling, we meet new people and new character. Life has no limits we just think It does

Thank you

That’s awesome! What a design!

nice design..thanks for sharing..

You are right sir. Traveling is one of the most enjoyable things to do! :)

Yes every travel bring different experience and new things

You got a 100.00% upvote from @bluebot courtesy of @flysky!

The simple truth is more you travel more you learn. Yes to travel is fun and makes me younger.