Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Haha LOVE that last one! Such a cat pose!! We've been snowed in for a couple of days here in the UK so we've had lots of cat cuddling time! Although I tend to have the dog on my sofa more often than the cats, they prefer my wife!!

Cuddling in the sofa is the pest part of cold days <3 Cats can become very attached to one specific human, thankfully Noriko gives his love to everyone, I hope he will keep it that way :D

Oh definitely! Ponyo loves cuddles at night, and she always goes straight to me, whereas Angel goes straight to my wife! They definitely have their favourites!

Wow this cat looks so sweet.

received_1593815110655197.jpeg

This is my pet cat 'tomasina'

so cute. I love it. loving looking. the color is magnificent ...
.

a very good honest video I myself really like cats. i will upvote and resteem.

camilla and noriko .. pretty and funny, regards for your cat and you 😀

Sooo Cuty Cat 😍 I love cats 😊
My Cat 😊
27946957_337332686787050_373677194_o.jpg

Cute <3

Aww Thanku 😍

a very beautiful cat

Noriko is so cute, Have a nice day ♥

Thank you <3

Aww how cute. I am a cat person, have 2 rescue cats. They currently act as heaters during winter months...following me around sitting on my lap. They sometimes nuzzle next to me when I sleep as well.

Cats are the best, thanks for sharing the photos, enjoy your day.

Haha yes they are great heaters during cold winter days. Great to see other cat lovers here :)

Noriko - cute as always!

He looks especially relaxed and content when cuddled. 😊

Chill and be a cat lol

When noriko lives better then you

a4aa0a4147c8e28ee13ede206b2fe800__1440x.jpg

a very cute cat friend @camilla

IMG_20180208_234208.jpg

Hope you spends great time with Noriko :) . I don't have any cat at this time., but loves seeing your cat.

oooh, Noriko is so cute. . . . I Love it
thanks for sharing the video @camilla
stay blessed

have a nice day with innocent beautiful pet.God bless you

So cute.
I'm a cat lover too, I know how you feel about having that adorable cat. Very beautiful @camilla

woow noriko i really so pretty and to watch this video the softy hairs and skin in you hands it foece me to hug noriko
you are always care noriko but where is ponyo he is not looking @camilla??

Ponyo lives with my sister @helle :)

Very very very beautiful noriko.i like your post very very much.

so cute cats, i love cats

DQmeQqmKNoxibrgo1bopxxkwjFztUSg4DbG6frXeQARKChV.gif

Noriko is cute and adorable and his cutey beahiour is making him more cute and attractive
you are really lucky that you have a cutey noriko and much love him and share always his videos and posts camilla

IMG-20180108-WA0004.jpg

a very adorable cat.

WOOW so sweet and pretty look noriko look more cute in your hands i am really happy to see lovely noriko @camilla mam

Noriko looks very content and relaxed. Is Noriko a certain cat breed?

good videos comrades,

IMG20180130185058.jpg

this is the cat who again feeds her child, the cat one of the most faithful animals with his son, a good post.

cute and clever cat, fur is soft and the color is beautiful.

Your cat is very nice and funny ..

But no less ni with my cat.
Where Vote once for this cat ..

IMG_20180227_151204.jpg

Nice cat.

A pretty little cat and spoiled

@camilla Wow a very pretty and clean cat. I like to see it

i also love animal, thanks for sharing the post and also video,
and special thanks, for supporting us, @camilla

wow, it's a very cute cat, and it looks active. it looks like your days have never been boredom.

Hi, Noriko, you are too cute.
I love when people are kind to animals, you're great Camilla.

The cats are funny friends

IMG20171219184106.jpg

almost the same as our cats comrades

A wonderful kitten. Thanks for the video! Tickle his belly for me. )

Kucing yang cantik ......

wow my friends @camilla. You are very lucky. You have a very interesting and funny cat. very beautiful feathers. must be very soft fur. I'd love to touch your cat's fur. would love to play with your cat. Congratulations ya camilla..you have a very precious treasure .. cat is very valuable ..

Thanks you very much.. you was share the great post with us.

Warm regard from me..
I am @rijalaronaceh .

Oh my got @camilla ..so cute cat..its name is noriko. Wow..the beautiful name at the beautiful cat..

Thanks you for sharing..so good post you give to us.. i wish you always happy with your nice & cute cat.
😍😄

Han e no bra søt, han. Gråpus😻

image
this is my cat.

Supercute babycat:D

Noriko looks very happy cat, he really enjoys to be spoiled, seems like he knows exactly that he is been filmed.

Meow Brrrrrrrr....)

There are 2 pages
Pages