Creative Writing Contest: CWC Week #2- Stressing Out

in #cwc6 years ago

DQmVUeTRWUzREWFvw36y3Yuqwk5Y2rC4pewTu4VPtBfJUHz_1680x8400.png

I killed myself. I left mortality. I am gone.

I thought everything's gonna be fine. I thought I'll be the most successful student in our class. I was wrong. Now I'm dead.

I graduated Cum laude. I was so smart. I thought that I'll be the most succesful child. Heck! I can't even choose a job that I want to do. I could have worked with the government. And serve the public. I could have taken a Master's degree. And become a professor. Or a scientist. That would have been an easy money for me. But I also loved to be a doctor. My passion. But money failed me. I DON'T KNOW WHAT TO DO IN LIFE.

Life is a bully. Life is confusing. So I ended my life. Peace of mind now.


I woke up from a bad dream. And I start to set my life straight.

Sort:  

You can fight back, or you can die.. the world doesn't care.

I know. I just want to point out that this isn't happening to me hahahhaa. A creative writing only hahaha. Hope I've made your brain question stuff.

Hi and thanks for your entry! :)

Yeah. Your contest sounds fun. I love making up situations. Especially when I am bored

haha the cartoon character is cool

Join the contest. Is that character not enticing? Hahahaha