Steem/SBD to Coins.ph-Looking Forward to the Future

in #cxcoinsasia-steem6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone. Hi Sir Terry. Greetings from Steemit North Luzon.This is my video to support your movement in incorporating Steem/SBD in coins.ph and cx.coins.asia exchange. I believe that this movement will be a huge sucess and we are already expecting this to happen.

It will be beneficial not just for us Steemians but to also the company because as we all know, Steemit is growing. The more people joining Steemit, the more Coins.ph users!!! So excited for this to happen.

God Bless everyone!!!
Thanks for dropping by!!!
I am Vic Alipda a.k.a @mavicalipda. A follower of Jesus Christ.
April 15, 2018

@surpassinggoogle is such a generous person and has a very big heart for all of us here. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box


(Photo credits: from sir @surpassinggoogle's post footer)

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

@paradise-found is a wonderful person, a very humble and generous encourager, let us also support him by voting and typing in "gratefulvibes" at the search box


(Photo credits to @sunnylife)


(logo created by @bloghound)

Sort:  

donya na donya hehehe congrats.

Haha! @ fherdz umapal ka lng Mr.president!✌✌

And CUT! Take 4! Haha!another boss madam!
Ang galing mo madam!

Thank you so much for supporting me by the means of the following me. It really means a lot to me. This is why I'm taking the time to thank you. I do so for every follower as they follow me. Because each one of you mean so much. What is your favorite thing about steemit so far? And from what country are you? I hope you have a great day. Sending you all of my love until we meet again. And may our creator bless you and yours.

Thank you. I am from the Philippines. I love Steemit, it get to meet a lot of people from all over the world.

I'm glad you're having fun. Keep up the good work. Make sure that you stop by and play some games. If you have time.

Congratulations sis nagawa mo din :-) Nice video and God bless :-)

Way to go, sis!

3 takes po yan ate,hehehe!!!

It's a very witty video as well, I love your inclusion