My Utmost Support to @surpassinggoogle’s Movement (STEEM/SBD in COINS.PH and CX.COINS.ASIA)


       Hello everyone! It's me @moiselle. I'm having this video to help sir Terry/ @surpassinggoogle 's  greatest idea to make steem/sbd be included in coins.ph and cx.coins.asia . 


         It's been a month since I've joined here in Steemit, and I'm happy to be part of the team of bloggers that makes Steemit great. I really enjoyed reading some of the posts. And currently, I'm working some things out with regards to transferring my earnings to my coins.ph account. I really have no idea what I'm doing here,  maybe I was confused? But I guess it's all the more reason to explore.  


       But anyway, having this steem/ sbd in coins.ph would be a great help not just to me but also to my fellow Filipino steemians out there. It would be an easier ticket in transferring money, paying bills or even buying loads.

                         

                                                                           Image Src

       

       To my steemit friends and followers out there, please do support sir Terry in his platform.

        Feel free to check @surpassinggoogle 's post here:  


        Please support for @surpassinggoogle as a witness, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses  and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy. :)



                                  Thank You for reading. More power and God bless!


Sort:  

Your entry is quite cool and amazing, I love the fact that your video was simply expressed, thank you for making the video, I love it.

Upvoted.

@josediccus thanks for noticing. I was really nervous in making this video

Thank you for your support.
You always look smiling.
that's good

@iridion9 (32) I love smiling. I think smiling can brighten up everyone's day :)

You are sweet.

@surpassinggoogle thanks, anything for you sir :)

Hi @moiselle! It's good to hear you're enjoying the platform. I hope to see you become a whale here someday :)

I hope so too. I'm still exploring some stuffs here on steemit @gvincentjosephm

Congratulations @moiselle! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!