Earth B153 destoyed by kugelblitz blackhole

in #cyberpunk6 years ago

Hello, the past couple of weeks I have been trying to resolve a problem with the world called B153. Sad to say that the world is no longer around. The tried creating a machine that could potentially fuel the Planet with converting matter into energy. But it failed when they created me the machine is started sucking all material in the radius. Yes, you probably have figured out what they were trying to create there was trying to create a kugelblitz black hole. this black hole is made out of light I have contained the Black Hole but the world is completely gone I'm so sorry to report this news to you guys.

170d975d2fd23a35023f6fe287c7e84d.jpg

So let's start. the first step in creating a kugelblitz black hole for them was creating an army of self-replicating AI robot to mine mercury to create solar collectors. This would take roughly 2 years to create the first solar collector. Once the first solar collector was created the progress for the next solar collector and self-replicating it just cut in half so it would only take one year to make them. The progress in making solar collectors within 10 years was immense so what they started to do with been all the energy into a spherical object I have no idea what this spherical object was made out of but when they started beaming microwave energy object it would turn into a kugelblitz black hole. well, that's what they thought what would happen but it turned into a regular black hole. I had to adapt my ship weapons to deal with this new threat so what I did was I recalibrate my laser weapons to become I heat weapon emitting around (7,200,000,000,000 degrees Fahrenheit, 3,999,999,999,982 degrees Celsius or 4,000,000,000,255 degrees Kelvin) this trick the Black Hole of part shooting matter in all directions and a whole load of energy that I couldn't contain scorching all planets in its radius so Mars and no it wasn't an inhabited planet but this its surface is definitely sterilized all water-based planet moons god completely ripped apart I'm due to his no more I'm sorry to see you this note this is a very sad thing that has happened. If was already gone before I destroyed the black hole but I hope I don't have to see something like this again I guess with an infinite amount of University of the employer allowed to come round did they will do also be an infinite amount of Earth being destroyed by human stupidity to make this be a lesson to you do not make room it's black hole on Earth