Hi, I want you to know me (Introducing Myself)

in #cybersecurity4 years ago (edited)

Hello, guys.

Kindly tell me more about steemit. I'm like Jon Snow, I know nothing about this.

And by the way, I'm Lincoln. Call me petralincoln.

I like politics, technology and business. Yes, I talk about religion too.

I'm the kind of guy that people sit to listen to when talking, although that's my first lie on steemit.

I'm here because my room is the only world I know. I want to meet people here and make friends. And perhaps you will be my first friend for 2020 (or my last friend for 2019).

I'm into hacking, that doesn't mean you run away from me, I'm just Tyrion Lannister at this war, I know little about it.

What else should I tell you so that you would like me? Okay, I remember. I grew up without a phone or laptop. I suffer a lot. I hardly get three meals in a day. I treak towns without shoes. And since I've been born I never told a lie.

The recent paragraph is false. I play too much. I play a lot.

I'm an African. I didn't grow up with lions, snakes and tigers as my pets. Don't be fooled.

Don't mind all those rythmes, they're fake. Africans are happy. But many countries across the world are far better than Nigeria, my country, and I perceive you live in one of those decorated nations. If you stay in the US, let me know.

Merry Xmas, my guy.

But remember to tell me what to do and what not to do so that I may enjoy this steemitverse. Love you (even if you're a bot).

Sort:  

Welcome petralincoln!
eSteem is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Steem.

Download Android and iOS apps. Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as ESTM token.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Thank you for the advice, esteemapp, even though you're automated. I like this. I pray I know how to use this well.

IMPORTANT: Pls if anyone knows how to use esteemapp properly or you have a post would help me largely, give me a tip.

Do you like snow, mister Jon?

I like snow. But hello @joearnoldvn , I see ads on steemit. I never expected this.

Yeah, I do not see ads. My web browser might be blocking the ads.

Welcome to steemit @petralincoln.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Thanks so much, @tuanis. This is helpful.

Congratulations @petralincoln! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
https://medium.com/bugbountywriteup/picture-yourself-becoming-a-hacker-soon-beginners-guide-e623c768ce7b

Hi! I am a human. Check the article again.

Congratulations @petralincoln!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade for newcomers in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 10 with 10 comments

Thanks, but I'm yet to know how things work here properly.

Welcome petralincoln!
eSteem is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Steem.

Download Android and iOS apps. Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as ESTM token.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem