New series is coming up!

in #cybersecurity6 years ago

So I've been thinking a lot about starting a new series related to specific cyber security. I'll be starting it from later tonight and will start from the basics. The series will help a lot of you understand how the whole process actually works and what all do people endure to protect our data. Then I'll probably talk about file structures in a whole new series. More on that in the coming days. If you guys want to see something in specific for me to explain do let me know down in the comments and I'll break it down into layman's terms in the comments if possible or create a whole new post explaining that. Please do let me know what you guys think about my new idea. If you guys want to know more please do follow me and upvote this post to show your support. Don't forget to tune it at 9 P.M IST today to see the very first post of the series and then decide if you want to follow it or not.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by starlord28 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.