You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2018 USI World Championship in Innbsruck - BEHIND THE SCENES report ** 30 PICS! **

in #cyclefeed6 years ago

Hey, haven't heard from us in a while.

Surely you know the "Area 47" in the Ötztal? Will be there from 4.october and enjoy 4 days of a little action holiday with the family. Be only 50km away from you :P

I will definitely be more active on SteemIt in the near future ;-)
(Got lost for half a year, lel)

Sort:  

Hah I actually checked ur profile several times during that time to see if u powered down or what...Why were u inactive? Yepp I know it, when will u be there?

I had some priorities I focused on, the main thing was to finish my Mechanical-Engineering degree much faster than planned. That was the main thing I did together with some sport and in that time I did not want to get distracted and decided to stop everything about steemit.

But I will make a post about it tomorrow or on wednesday with a small summary about the last half year.

I will be at the Area47 from 04.10 - 08.10 ;-)