Hi Steemit!

in #cycling6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone, I ride my bicycle,eat plants and make videos on the world of cycling and veganism. I am 19 years old and have live in London but am visiting Adelaide at the moment. I started riding my bike 2.5 years ago and have loved it since day 1. My bike has taken me around the world from Australia to France. I will be posting videos on pro cycling highlights, my KOM attempts and general training and eating in my life.
Follow me on
Strava - https://www.strava.com/athletes/6498540
Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/charlielacaille/

![IMG_3590.JPG]YhHYtPiK4chrGfSarB6F2F0E97tSZuBr6Dreot4FVxY-1152x2048.jpg()TeO8_pF1AMOnsc3BLNTZdDy_-Mwn9vlOzR9AUXEo4-U-2048x1152.jpg

Sort:  
Cycling Community on Steemit sends you some good wind!!

You are upvoted and resteemed by Thank You Bicycle - SteemIt Cycling Community!
It is our mission to spread good vibes of cycling across Steemit. We support you!

Keep those wheels rolling and enjoy the ride!!

If you want to know more about our mission click here.
If you want to join us, click here.
If you do not like our activity, reply with STOP to this and we will leave you alone

Hey. Welcome to Steemit. Good to see more cyclists joining the fray!

Welcome to Steemit from Indonesia, this is an amazing platform for creativity and imagination. Share, comment and make friends